Excluding some townships from 'Stay at Home' Scheme

This is the MoHS Order's of excluding some townships from 'Stay at Home' Scheme since 15 May 2020, 4 a.m. and these townships are 1. Shwe Pyi Thar Tsp., Yangon Region 2. Hlaing Thar Yar Tsp., Yangon Region 3. Mingalardon Tsp., Yangon Region 4. Botahtaung Tsp., Yangon Region 5. Kalay Tsp., Sagaing Region

Data Resources (1)

Data Resource Preview - Order No 50/2020 exempting some townships from the Stay at Home scheme

Additional Info

Field Value
Geographic area (spatial range)
  • Myanmar
Document reference # 50/2020
Issuing agency/parties
  • Ministry of Health and Sports
  • Burmese
Formal type of document Order
Topics Pandemics

No license given

Copyright Yes
Status Under negotiation
Adoption date/Enacted/Promulgation date/Signing date 2020-05-14
Effective/Enforced Date 2020-05-15
Publication reference n/a
Keywords covid
Date uploaded August 2, 2020, 03:47 (UTC)
Date modified August 14, 2020, 04:40 (UTC)