Skip to content

About Myanmar’s Industry Zones

There are 40 official Industrial Zones in Myanmar, and there are 27 (42) zones within the former capital city, Yangon. The government is trying their best to invite foreign companies to set up manufacturing industries, however there are individual rules and regulations in each zones with different offices.

Data Resources (1)

Additional Info

Field Value
Document type Archived web content
Language of document
  • English
  • Burmese
Topics Special economic zones
Geographic area (spatial range)
  • Myanmar
Copyright Yes
Access and use constraints

In order to access original link, click here

Version / Edition n/a

No license given


CUE Myanmar Co., Ltd. 360/361, Yinmar Myaing Street, Thuwanna Ward, Thingangyun Township, Yangon, Myanmar Postal Code – 11071 09 977 262900 09 977 262901 09 977 262902

Co-author (individual) CUE Myanmar Co., Ltd.
Publisher CUE Myanmar Co., Ltd.
Keywords Myanmar Industrial Zone
Date uploaded May 17, 2021, 03:49 (UTC)
Date modified July 5, 2021, 08:01 (UTC)